Jay Cupolo Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Sajeev Kappukatt

Reviewed on May 11th, 2018

Sajeev Kappukatt

Reviewed on May 11, 2018 by Sajeev Kappukatt

Jay helped us sell in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jay went above and beyond to get our house sold. I was living remotely and he helped me do a lot of things with the property that I couldn't do because I wasn't there. He promptly answered all of the time even beyond normal working hours on evenings & weekends.
Comment

Norma Gary conners

Reviewed on April 13th, 2018

Norma Gary conners

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2018 by Norma Gary conners

Jay helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.00 /5.00
4.54
out of 5

Would recommend Jay as an agent. Being seniors it sure helped having Jay move us. We would highly recommend Jay as an agent either buying or selling.

Comment

Bruce Olsen

Reviewed on April 11th, 2018

Bruce Olsen

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Bruce Olsen

Jay helped us sell in January, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.20 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
4.69
out of 5

Jay was an awesome agent. He helped us sell our house like no one else could have. He is very knowledgeable on the city and neighbourhood. His valuation on our property was dead on.

Comment

Angela Fiorentino

Reviewed on March 15th, 2018

Angela Fiorentino

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2018 by Angela Fiorentino

Jay helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Niagara Falls ON

Jay is such a kind and outgoing person and I would recommend to anyone that is looking to sell or buy a property to contact him, you won't be disappointed.

Comment

Robert Arpas

Reviewed on March 15th, 2018

Robert Arpas

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2018 by Robert Arpas

Jay helped us sell in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Niagara Falls, ON

Great experience. Jay sold the properties fairly and in a timely manner. I would recommend Jay to anyone seeking a good knowledgeable, soled agent.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4