Greg McDannold Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 49 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (49)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Carole Ross

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Carole Ross

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Carole Ross

Greg helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Greg came highly recommended to me and he did not disappoint. He was knowledgable, honest ,efficient and confident in his ability to sell the property which he did in less than average time. His negotiating skills resulted in a satisfactory price in a very difficult market. I am more than happy to recommend him and I thank him for his excellent service.![
Comment

Rose Puddicombe

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Rose Puddicombe

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Rose Puddicombe

Greg helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Greg was professional, knowledgeable & made a situation that is sometimes stressful, into a very pleasant experience. He was always instantly reachable & helpful in every way.

Comment

Linds L

Reviewed on April 19th, 2019

Linds L

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2019 by Linds L

Greg helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greg helped us with the purchase of our new home and once again, exceeded our expectations. Greg always makes himself available, no matter what day of the week or time or day- he always makes you feel that he has time for you and that you are important to him. He helped us negotiate an incredible deal on our new house, while helping us navigate hiccups (which were out of his control and ours) during the sale of our old home. If we ever decide to sell or buy again, without hesitation we would call Greg again. We recommend him to any of our friends and family who are looking to buy or sell.
Comment

Farah Benjamin

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Farah Benjamin

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Farah Benjamin

Greg helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greg is very knowledgeable about the market at any given time, very responsive and was very proactive throughout the house sale. Have sold and bought for years through Greg and will continue to do so. Would recommend Greg to anyone.
Comment

Brian Forrest

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Brian Forrest

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Brian Forrest

Greg helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greg took the time to find out exactly what I wanted and hoped for. When he found it , he negotiated the best possible price for the property. At all points, Greg kept me up to date and informed. I recommend Greg to any home buyer.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10