Greg McDannold Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 57 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (57)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Maria Dumitrescu

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Maria Dumitrescu

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Maria Dumitrescu

Greg helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greg was amazing, thoughtful, respectful and did a fantastic job. He was aware of the difficult situation. I will recommend him to anyone. Thank you Greg!!!
Comment

Andrea Olson

Reviewed on September 11th, 2019

Andrea Olson

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2019 by Andrea Olson

Greg helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] This is the third time we've worked with Greg! His negotiation skills are amazing! He has a great handle on the market - we felt so confident having him by our side every step of the way. We look forward to working with him again.
Comment

Justine Kunstmann

Reviewed on August 12th, 2019

Justine Kunstmann

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019 by Justine Kunstmann

Greg helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greg was an amazing realtor! My fiancee and myself were first time home buyers and he really helped us recognize what the most important things to look for were. He was also really good at pointing out the not-so-desirable aspects of each house we looked at so we were aware of them from the beginning. He was patient with us and provided great communication. Highly recommend!!
Comment

Fotis Smajli

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Fotis Smajli

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Fotis Smajli

Greg helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Greg helped us buy our home, and during the process Greg was so knowledgeable, always communicated perfectly and really patient! When he showed us houses, he was very thorough about everything, never rushed on anything. He understood right away for what we were looking for and he did a great job negotiating our contract.

Comment

Lindsay Lott

Reviewed on July 25th, 2019

Lindsay Lott

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by Lindsay Lott

Greg helped us rent in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greg recently helped us find a new commercial property to lease for our business and negotiated an incredible lease agreement for us as well. Greg had previously helped us purchase our residential home and since he done such an extraordinary job during that process we felt very comfortable working with him to help us secure a new space for our business as well. Greg's organization and professionalism truly impressed us, once again. During the entire process of searching for our space and negotiating our lease Greg always made time for us, our phone calls and emails. Greg knew all of the right questions to ask the property management/landowners. Greg is incredibly diligent and organized; he ensures that no important dates or deadlines are missed. He was incredibly kind, helpful and patient with us as we navigated new territory. I would, without a doubt, recommend that anyone who is looking to lease a commercial space to get in contact with Greg right away.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12