Greg McDannold Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 62 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (62)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Aubrie And Max

Reviewed on April 24th, 2020

Aubrie And Max

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2020 by Aubrie And Max

Greg helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greg was fantastic. As a first time home buyer, I was really overwhelmed with the whole process, but he made things manageable. He answered all of my questions quickly, helped me find the right home, and had great advice about inspections and closing. I'm recommending him to everybody, and definitely giving him a call if I ever decide to sell.
Comment

Sandra Dickie

Reviewed on March 25th, 2020

Sandra Dickie

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2020 by Sandra Dickie

Greg helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Greg has provided exceptional service with the sale of my home. He is professional, responsive to communication, and always has a pleasant manner with a huge smile.
Comment

Sean Price

Reviewed on March 24th, 2020

Sean Price

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2020 by Sean Price

Greg helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Greg is the consummate professional. Greg has helped me with multiple purchases and sales and has provided outstanding advice every time. He is knowledgeable about the real estate market and pragmatic in his counsel. His negotiation skills are outstanding, including his ability to know when to make concessions to complete a successful sale. He clearly understands his clients objectives up front and delivers results in the end.
Additionally, Greg makes the experience enjoyable throughout and makes you feel good about your transaction. I would recommend him unquestionably to anyone.

Comment

Matt Johnston

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Matt Johnston

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Matt Johnston

Greg helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I was referred to Greg for my families recent relocation to the Edmonton Area. He did a great job of addressing our needs and finding us a great home in St. Albert. I expect this is going to be our new home for quite a while but circumstances change, Greg will be at the top of our list!
Comment

Victoria Hoffe

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Victoria Hoffe

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Victoria Hoffe

Greg helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greg is absolutely fantastic! We have used him twice now for our purchases. He is knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Would recommend him to anyone!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13