Greg McDannold Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 55 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (55)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Justine Kunstmann

Reviewed on August 12th, 2019

Justine Kunstmann

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019 by Justine Kunstmann

Greg helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greg was an amazing realtor! My fiancee and myself were first time home buyers and he really helped us recognize what the most important things to look for were. He was also really good at pointing out the not-so-desirable aspects of each house we looked at so we were aware of them from the beginning. He was patient with us and provided great communication. Highly recommend!!
Comment

Fotis Smajli

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Fotis Smajli

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Fotis Smajli

Greg helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Greg helped us buy our home, and during the process Greg was so knowledgeable, always communicated perfectly and really patient! When he showed us houses, he was very thorough about everything, never rushed on anything. He understood right away for what we were looking for and he did a great job negotiating our contract.

Comment

Lindsay Lott

Reviewed on July 25th, 2019

Lindsay Lott

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by Lindsay Lott

Greg helped us rent in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Greg recently helped us find a new commercial property to lease for our business and negotiated an incredible lease agreement for us as well. Greg had previously helped us purchase our residential home and since he done such an extraordinary job during that process we felt very comfortable working with him to help us secure a new space for our business as well. Greg's organization and professionalism truly impressed us, once again. During the entire process of searching for our space and negotiating our lease Greg always made time for us, our phone calls and emails. Greg knew all of the right questions to ask the property management/landowners. Greg is incredibly diligent and organized; he ensures that no important dates or deadlines are missed. He was incredibly kind, helpful and patient with us as we navigated new territory. I would, without a doubt, recommend that anyone who is looking to lease a commercial space to get in contact with Greg right away.
Comment

david innes

Reviewed on July 25th, 2019

david innes

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by david innes

Greg helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
Greg managed to sell a condominium which, to put it mildly, did not have much curb appeal and he probably got the best possible price. This was an estate sale.
Comment

Denny May

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Denny May

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Denny May

Greg helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.9
out of 5
Greg was extremely knowledgable & communicated perfectly - he advised us well, listened to our concerns, answered multiple questions many times. It was such a pleasure to have him come & spend time with us - his guidance in how to present our house was right on - we followed all the rules and the house sold on the third viewing. Greg was very understanding of our needs and made arrangements for showing time changes we needed. Greg judged the market well, researched the neighbourhood and advised us on price. We were delighted that the selling price was $5,000 below our asking price and $10,000 more than we realistically expected. We highly recommend Greg - hs is a "Super Agent". Thank you so much.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11