Cindy Gannon Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Sam Van dongen

Reviewed on March 15th, 2019

Sam Van dongen

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019 by Sam Van dongen

Cindy helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Cindy was so awesome to deal with! She helped us every step of the way through the process of buying our house! Her nagotiation skills really rocked when it came to the final purchase of the house and got us an amazing deal! She had great people (inspectors and contractors) to assist us and we highly recommend her! When we decide to sell and buy again she will be our first call!
Comment

Adam Fyfe

Reviewed on March 15th, 2019

Adam Fyfe

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019 by Adam Fyfe

Cindy helped us sell in March, 2019
4.87
out of 5
Being a realtor myself, I got to experience Cindy's Negotiation skills in full turn. I would have to say that she was very direct with her understanding of the local market conditions. She presented her information diligently & professionally with the confidence knowing that she was ready for a counteroffer. I would happily refer Cindy to any prospective buyers or sellers who are looking to conduct a transaction. Cindy is a strong Real-Estate Agent, one in which, I would like to work with again in the future.
Comment

Daniel Warhol

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Daniel Warhol

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Daniel Warhol

Cindy helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5


It was great working with Cindy, she was always available when needed to suit my schedule- always! I would recommend her to anyone who needs a realtor!

Comment

Victoria Mozgala

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2019

Victoria Mozgala

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019 by Victoria Mozgala

Cindy helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Cindy is an awesome realtor. She listens to your needs and puts in her all to make sure you get what you need. I would definitely recommend Cindy to all my friends and family.
Comment

M / D O / F

Reviewed on February 21st, 2019

M / D O / F

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019 by M / D O / F

Cindy helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
4.9
out of 5

Cindy was so helpful, we enjoyed working with her immensely.
It was easy to contact and communicate with her and we had a great time looking for our new home with her.
I would highly recommend Cindy to anyone!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7