Cindy Gannon Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Scott Dolan

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2018

Scott Dolan

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2018 by Scott Dolan

Cindy helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Very specific to each persons needs She’s very thorough , and fast response time When I had questions , friendly very personable Would recommend her to anyone I know looking to sell or buy a home .
Comment

Matthew Finlayson

Reviewed on November 30th, 2018

Matthew Finlayson

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018 by Matthew Finlayson

Cindy helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Cindy was fantastic. We were happy to have found her. I look at most real estate agents like car salesmen. I think they’ll tell you whatever you want to hear to make a sale and play both sides of the sale. But Cindy was very honest and we trusted her. We looked at houses for 2 years with Cindy and she never tried to pressure us into anything even after all that time. I’m going to recommend her to anyone looking for an agent.
Comment

Jennifer Paiement

Reviewed on November 21st, 2018

Jennifer Paiement

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018 by Jennifer Paiement

Cindy helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Selling our home with a pool was nothing short of a rollercoaster ride, we accepted several offers only for the buyers to pull out at the last minute. Cindy worked hard to get as many people through to see the house as possible and every time an offer fell through she was contacting the realtors of the next interested buyers. I wouldn’t have wanted to negotiate all of that without having help!! She advocated for us and we finally sold for very close to our asking price.
Comment

Denis Charron

Reviewed on November 21st, 2018

Denis Charron

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018 by Denis Charron

Cindy helped us buy in July, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Cindy was a perfect fit for our family. We often brought our 7-year-old along, and Cindy was always patient, kind, and willing to let us take our time at every viewing. We never felt pressured to make a sale, and Cindy often dipped deep into her contact list to try to find more details on the history of the properties we saw. Cindy is an agent who certainly exceeded our expectations, and we look forward to working with her in the future.
Comment

Janelle McLean

Reviewed on August 14th, 2018

Janelle McLean

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018 by Janelle McLean

Cindy helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5
Cindy was very knowledgeable and thorough with my purchase. It took quite awhile to find the right home for me, 1 year in fact, and Cindy happily continued my search. She had experience in building fundamentals so she answered my questions in layman's terms that I could understand. She wasn't pushy and was always positive and searched for properties that ticked off my boxes. I would not hesitate to recommend Cindy, and I have, as an agent for your housing purchase.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6