Marg Scheben-Edey, RE/MAX four seasons realty limited, Brokerage Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 64 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (64)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Dan Racicot

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Dan Racicot

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Dan Racicot

Marg helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Marg and her team worked with us to purchase our first chalet in the Blue Mountains. We were very pleased with her experience, professionalism and responsiveness. Our group will highly recommend her and Chris to serve you to List or Buy in the future.
Comment

John Burgess

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

John Burgess

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by John Burgess

Marg helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Marg and Chris were informed and engaged at every step in the process. Very helpful with all questions / concerns and never worrying about time of day or day of week. Highly recommend this team for all of your real estate needs...
Comment

John and Colleen Orlando

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

John and Colleen Orlando

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by John and Colleen Orlando

Marg helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Selling our home with the Marg and Chris team reminded us of the Mastercard experience commercials - priceless! Anticipating our concerns, often before we did, they were constantly available with good advice, strong confidence and great humor. They provided sound market knowledge, kept us up to date with showing feedback and made us feel supported throughout. They understood how much we loved our home and made us feel like they loved it too. They understood how much we disliked Open Houses and showings - and never made us hold an Open House and made sure showings were real potential buyers. They understood that we were stressed by the process of selling and would show up with treat bags and hugs to lift our spirits. We started the process as acquaintances and ended it as lifelong friends. We absolutely love this team and highly recommend them!
Comment

LINDA COSMAN

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

LINDA  COSMAN

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by LINDA COSMAN

Marg helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


BOUGHT 2016 AND SOLD2019 THROUGH MARG. GREAT LADY !! GREAT TEAM!! VERY HELPFULL AND KNOWLEDGE OF AREA GREAT. HANDLED ALL MATTERS IN TIMELY MANNER.
WOULD RECCOMEND TO ALL.

Comment

Kevin Smart

Reviewed on March 30th, 2019

Kevin Smart

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2019 by Kevin Smart

Marg helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Marg Scheben-Edey really knows the Collingwood real estate market! She gave great advice on preparing the property for sale and she got great results. The property sold in about 3 weeks for the price we wanted.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13