Amanda Westrheim Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (53)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Laura O'Reilly

Reviewed on December 18th, 2020

Laura O'Reilly

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2020 by Laura O'Reilly

Amanda helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5

Amanda is the best in the biz! Her exceptional knowledge, experience and skills results in the best price when both buying & selling homes. She's a straight shooter with good values which makes working with her easy & enjoyable. Completely transparent, Amanda has earned our trust 100% She goes above & beyond and is patient and thorough with all my inquiries. No one will work harder or smarter to earn your business. I can't recommend Amanda highly enough. - Laura O'Reilly

Christina Lacasse

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Christina Lacasse

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Christina Lacasse

Amanda helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5

I cannot say enough about Amanda Westrheim. We worked with her to find just the right place for three years! Others would have given up – but not Amanda! She’s a professional, knowledgeable and cheerful person. She took the time to understand our needs, and didn’t lose patience when we changed our minds - a LOT. She made time for us out of towners, and spent as much time with us as we needed. We never felt rushed and counted on her for her honesty and integrity. I am in the customer service business and I give Amanda 5stars - and an A+. Highly recommend her - and we will definitely use her for any future sale or purchase, and we will refer her to our friends and family as well! Thanks Amanda for finding the perfect place for us, and for the ease with which you’ve dealt with us. I will miss seeing you!

Yves Lacasse

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Yves Lacasse

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Yves Lacasse

Amanda helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5

Just a wonderful realtor. Very professional and committed to client needs and expectations. A pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Amanda to anyone. Amanda was absolutely amazing. Committed. Knowledgeable. No pressure. Best realtor I've used. I will be using Amanda for my next real estate transaction.

Ray & Lynn Piasta

Reviewed on April 18th, 2020

Ray & Lynn Piasta

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2020 by Ray & Lynn Piasta

Amanda helped us sell in January, 2020
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna BC
Amanda did a fantastic job selling our property. She gave us the exact information needed to price the property in the right price range. She had a fantastic photo shoot done to help give us the edge in show our property. She had offers in 2 days from listing and we then we received multiple offers , that gave us a much higher price. Amanda helped us out with a number of other details as we where out of town during the sale transaction. The entire sale procedure went together very smooth and effortless. Amanda is truly one of the top professionals in the field.

Faye Pollhammer

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Faye  Pollhammer

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Faye Pollhammer

Amanda helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
4.23
out of 5
Recent: B.C., Canada

Amanda does a great job. She has been our agent on two occasions and she is always at the top of her game, punctual, fun, gives great advise.
This is no reflection on Amanda as she has no control on changes to the real state world. We found it very frustrating that when you choose your agent that they are unable to show your listed home, it makes no sense and we hope this will change sooner than later.
We would choose Amanda again.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11