Bruce Dougall Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (46)

Neutral Reviews 4% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Roberta Rovtar

Reviewed on April 19th, 2021

Roberta Rovtar

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2021 by Roberta Rovtar

Bruce helped us sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Bruce was wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable of the market and was able to sell our house in a quickly and timely manner. Bruce was always quick to answer any questions we had and offered great suggestions when asked. I would not hesitate to recommend Bruce to anyone who is looking for a reliable, hard working and knowledgeable real estate agent.

Kathy Fiorillo

Reviewed on October 25th, 2020

Kathy Fiorillo

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2020 by Kathy Fiorillo

Bruce helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have known Bruce since he helped my family find a new home in Kelowna in the summer of 2018. I was impressed then, and continue to be impressed by his professionalism and knowledge, and ability to market a home. He keeps the process stress free and spends a lot of time making sure the home is ready for market, including taking drone pictures of the home. He listens to your wishes and wants, and guides you through the home buying, and selling, process as if you are his friend and he wants the very best for you. Bruce just sold our family home for us, in 5 days and at full ask. I recommend Bruce to anyone looking to sell or buy. You will NOT be disappointed!

Bill Workman

Reviewed on April 27th, 2020

Bill Workman

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2020 by Bill Workman

Bruce helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce is the consummate realtor, he is professional in all regards.He is polite, respectful of others and very quickly identified our values and expectations.At the same time, he initiated conversations that led to a more satisfactory outcome than we would have achieved on our own. He is very knowledgeable about real estate law and accepted practices. I would recommend him very, very highly.

Neil and Lori Thomas

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Neil and Lori Thomas

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Neil and Lori Thomas

Bruce helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce was referred to us by our selling agent in Langley. We could not be happier with our experience with him. He helped to take away all the stresses of buying a home in a new city. Bruce was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and throughout the process always made sure we were well informed. Thank you for helping us find our new home!!

Dave Slivorski

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Dave Slivorski

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Dave Slivorski

Bruce helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna, BC.
Bruce has been a pleasure to work with. He helped us buy the house a few years ago, and when our plans changed, he sold it for us. Bruce seems to know everyone and everything to do in Kelowna. He helped us settle right in.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10