Bruce Dougall Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 45 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (43)

Neutral Reviews 4% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Neil and Lori Thomas

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Neil and Lori Thomas

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Neil and Lori Thomas

Bruce helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce was referred to us by our selling agent in Langley. We could not be happier with our experience with him. He helped to take away all the stresses of buying a home in a new city. Bruce was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and throughout the process always made sure we were well informed. Thank you for helping us find our new home!!
Comment

Dave Slivorski

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Dave Slivorski

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Dave Slivorski

Bruce helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce has been a pleasure to work with. He helped us buy the house a few years ago, and when our plans changed, he sold it for us. Bruce seems to know everyone and everything to do in Kelowna. He helped us settle right in.
Comment

Janelle Neufeld

Reviewed on September 28th, 2019

Janelle Neufeld

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2019 by Janelle Neufeld

Bruce helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lake Country BC
Bruce was so helpful to us during our move. We were on a tight timeline and although I knew Bruce had other customers at the time, he made us feel as if we were his top priority. He really listened to our comments and concerns and tailored our home searches to reflect what we wanted. Another great thing about Bruce was that he didn't hover around when we were checking places out. I felt no pressure from him and he was quite good at calming our nerves and making great suggestions. Bruce took the time to point out things in town that we might be interested in (we were moving from another city). Great restaurant suggestions, parks and bike trails and local companies we could contact for our needs. I will highly recommend Bruce to anyone looking for a realtor.
Comment

Susan and Chuck Spencer

Reviewed on July 11th, 2019

Susan and Chuck Spencer

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019 by Susan and Chuck Spencer

Bruce helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna
Our experience with Bruce was pleasant and professional. We recommend him for one of the best real estate experiences to find your new home.
Comment

Robert McKellar

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Robert McKellar

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Robert McKellar

Bruce helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Peachland BC


I found our agent Bruce to be very experienced and professional and a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their property.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9