Bruce Dougall Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (34)

Neutral Reviews 6% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Don Silverman

Reviewed on July 25th, 2018

Don Silverman

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Don Silverman

Bruce helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna

I live in Ottawa and Bruce was my eyes and ears in Kelowna. He had my best interests at heart and did and is doing a great job.

Comment

Doug McMann

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2018

Doug McMann

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2018 by Doug McMann

Bruce helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce’s knowledge of Okanagan properties is vast in our opinion. We purchased our dream retirement home in Peachland and Bruce knew exactly what we were looking for and found it for us. The process was quick and uneventful. Great agent! Thank you again Bruce!! Doug and Sharon
Comment

RON & DONNA FRASER

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

RON & DONNA FRASER

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by RON & DONNA FRASER

Bruce helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Bruce was very helpful in our quest to find the perfect home with an outstanding view.
His knowledge of the local market and the listings available made our choice easier, as we were new to the area.

Comment

Kathy Fiorillo

Reviewed on May 1st, 2018

Kathy Fiorillo

Reviewed on May 1, 2018 by Kathy Fiorillo

Bruce helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband Dave and I were very fortunate to have Bruce work with us to purchase our dream home in Kelowna. We met Bruce in 2013 when we were thinking of moving to the Interior. Things didnt work out at that time but he continued to send us listings to keep us aware of the market. When my work transfer finally came through a few short weeks ago Bruce was one of the first to know. Our house sold quickly and he understood our urgency to find a new home. Bruce prepared a full day of viewings for us, allowing us to choose our favourite listings and adding in other viewing options to give us a really good idea of the cross section of the market. He was with us again for a few hours the next morning while we viewed our favourites again. Bruce’s calm, positive and very professional manner was such a treat for us. He answered a multitude of questions as we toured houses and didnt stop until we found our new / dream home. He has the skills to negotiate a price reduction and truly has his clients in his best interest. Since the subjects came off he has continued to answer any questions we have including assisting us with any concerns or questions we have. If I need a document from Bruce it comes in a matter of mins to a few short hours. He goes out of his way to make sure he has what he needs to make our purchase a successful one - like trips to city hall to pull permits etc. We are extremely grateful for everything Bruce has done for us and highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new home in the Kelowna/interior region. You will not be disappointed. He is truly one in a million!
Comment

Ike Isaksson

Reviewed on May 1st, 2018

Ike Isaksson

Reviewed on May 1, 2018 by Ike Isaksson

Bruce helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce was recommended from a real estate agent in the Lower Mainland and I’m glad he was. He was professional and courteous throughout. Our purchase was relatively complex as we were looking for a specific type of property. Bruce came through in spades. I highly recommend Bruce.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8