Bruce Dougall Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (36)

Neutral Reviews 5% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Matt McArtgur

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Matt McArtgur

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Matt McArtgur

Bruce helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce is upstanding and very professional. Very easy to deal with and anytime I have to deal with a real estate transaction I will be sure to use him. Simply the best!
Comment

Richard Wilson

Reviewed on February 13th, 2019

Richard Wilson

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019 by Richard Wilson

Bruce helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Being from out of town I relied a great deal on Bruce. He kept me informed of everything that was being done and what was required of me(which wasn't much as he seemed to take care of just about everything).He was more than patient with my lack of knowledge about selling and walked me thru everything. Highly recommend!
Comment

Don Silverman

Reviewed on July 25th, 2018

Don Silverman

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Don Silverman

Bruce helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna

I live in Ottawa and Bruce was my eyes and ears in Kelowna. He had my best interests at heart and did and is doing a great job.

Comment

Doug McMann

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2018

Doug McMann

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2018 by Doug McMann

Bruce helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce’s knowledge of Okanagan properties is vast in our opinion. We purchased our dream retirement home in Peachland and Bruce knew exactly what we were looking for and found it for us. The process was quick and uneventful. Great agent! Thank you again Bruce!! Doug and Sharon
Comment

RON & DONNA FRASER

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

RON & DONNA FRASER

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by RON & DONNA FRASER

Bruce helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Bruce was very helpful in our quest to find the perfect home with an outstanding view.
His knowledge of the local market and the listings available made our choice easier, as we were new to the area.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8