Bruce Dougall Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (41)

Neutral Reviews 5% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Janelle Neufeld

Reviewed on September 28th, 2019

Janelle Neufeld

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2019 by Janelle Neufeld

Bruce helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce was so helpful to us during our move. We were on a tight timeline and although I knew Bruce had other customers at the time, he made us feel as if we were his top priority. He really listened to our comments and concerns and tailored our home searches to reflect what we wanted. Another great thing about Bruce was that he didn't hover around when we were checking places out. I felt no pressure from him and he was quite good at calming our nerves and making great suggestions. Bruce took the time to point out things in town that we might be interested in (we were moving from another city). Great restaurant suggestions, parks and bike trails and local companies we could contact for our needs. I will highly recommend Bruce to anyone looking for a realtor.
Comment

Susan and Chuck Spencer

Reviewed on July 11th, 2019

Susan and Chuck Spencer

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019 by Susan and Chuck Spencer

Bruce helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our experience with Bruce was pleasant and professional. We recommend him for one of the best real estate experiences to find your new home.
Comment

Robert McKellar

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Robert McKellar

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Robert McKellar

Bruce helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I found our agent Bruce to be very experienced and professional and a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their property.

Comment

Roberta Rovtar

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Roberta Rovtar

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Roberta Rovtar

Bruce helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce is wonderful to work with. He is funny, knowledgeable and eager to help. What I always appreciated with Bruce was how quickly he got back to us whenever we emailed or texted him. We also valued his knowledge and insight into the market. Bruce never pressures you to do anything. He just gives you all the information and helps you to make an informed decision.
Comment

Regina Strachan

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Regina Strachan

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Regina Strachan

Bruce helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce was recommended to us, and we are so glad he was. We were relocating from the Coast to Kelowna and Bruce helped make it happen. He is so easy to deal with, he answers your questions promptly, or lets you know he's working on getting you an answer. He keeps in touch every step of the way. His calm manner took a lot of the stress off us. If we ever need a realtor again, it will most definitely be Bruce.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9