Bruce Dougall Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (40)

Neutral Reviews 5% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Susan and Chuck Spencer

Reviewed on July 11th, 2019

Susan and Chuck Spencer

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019 by Susan and Chuck Spencer

Bruce helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our experience with Bruce was pleasant and professional. We recommend him for one of the best real estate experiences to find your new home.
Comment

Robert McKellar

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Robert McKellar

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Robert McKellar

Bruce helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I found our agent Bruce to be very experienced and professional and a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their property.

Comment

Roberta Rovtar

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Roberta Rovtar

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Roberta Rovtar

Bruce helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce is wonderful to work with. He is funny, knowledgeable and eager to help. What I always appreciated with Bruce was how quickly he got back to us whenever we emailed or texted him. We also valued his knowledge and insight into the market. Bruce never pressures you to do anything. He just gives you all the information and helps you to make an informed decision.
Comment

Regina Strachan

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Regina Strachan

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Regina Strachan

Bruce helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce was recommended to us, and we are so glad he was. We were relocating from the Coast to Kelowna and Bruce helped make it happen. He is so easy to deal with, he answers your questions promptly, or lets you know he's working on getting you an answer. He keeps in touch every step of the way. His calm manner took a lot of the stress off us. If we ever need a realtor again, it will most definitely be Bruce.
Comment

Matt McArtgur

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Matt McArtgur

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Matt McArtgur

Bruce helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bruce is upstanding and very professional. Very easy to deal with and anytime I have to deal with a real estate transaction I will be sure to use him. Simply the best!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9