Steve Jamieson Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Carole Benner

Reviewed on October 26th, 2018

Carole Benner

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018 by Carole Benner

Steve helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I purchased my first condo from Steve Jamieson in 2003. The completed purchase, and all leading up to it, just flowed. I knew if and when I bought my next home I would ask Steve to be my realtor.
Well, fifteen years later this became an actuality.
I believe Steve knows the West End, the homes, condominiums, and cooperatives like the back of his hand.
He is ethical, transparent, very friendly - making one comfortable to ask anything and everything - and with his many years of experience in the real estate industry, he knows what he’s doing, completing everything in a truly smooth transition.
I would recommend Steve Jamieson to anyone seeking their first, upsized or downsized “home”.
Just explain to him your wants, needs, and “dealbreakers” and I guarantee he will not waste your time showing you listings either out of your budget, area of preference, or not paying heed to your “deal breakers”.
I take possession of my beautiful condo November 28/18.
Carole Benner
Vancouver, West End

Comment

Sandra Jones

Reviewed on June 28th, 2016

Sandra Jones

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2016 by Sandra Jones

Steve helped us buy in September, 2009
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I used Steve as my REALTOR after he was recommended by a friend and he was great. Tons of experience, excellent customer service and communication skills, and a great negotiator. It was my first detached house purchase and he made sure to explain everything clearly, recommended a great mortgage broker, home inspector, and lawyer to make the whole process easy and stress free. I would gladly recommend him to my friends and family when they need a professional real estate agent.

Comment

Brad O'Hara

Reviewed on May 31st, 2016

Brad O'Hara

Reviewed on May 31, 2016 by Brad O'Hara

Steve helped us buy in August, 2005
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5

Steve is the consummate professional who puts the needs of his customers first and foremost. Approachable, flexible and knowledgeable, Steve was able to help us find a great condominium in a market about which we knew very little. Years later, we're still happy with our purchase and have Steve to thank for this.

Comment

Catherine Kirk

Reviewed on May 27th, 2016

Catherine Kirk

Reviewed on May 27, 2016 by Catherine Kirk

Steve helped us buy in April, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5

Steve made a stressful experience fantastic. He was always willing to set up appointments to see places before I was ready to actually commit to buying and when I found exactly what I wanted he was very professional and patient through the entire process. Thanks to Steve I ended up with exactly what I wanted. Very thankful.

Comment

Helen Hall

Reviewed on May 26th, 2016

Helen Hall

Reviewed on May 26, 2016 by Helen Hall

Steve helped us sell in July, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

A great agent - very knowledgeable and always professional. My sale was not an easy one and he was always calm and clear. He has lots of experience, is well connected and knows the city well.

Comment