Judy Sehling Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Natalie Ruffle

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2019

Natalie Ruffle

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2019 by Natalie Ruffle

Judy helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
4.69
out of 5
From the first time we met Judy we were impressed by her thoroughness and professionalism. She is a great negotiator and helped us save money on our new home,she also was very efficient in getting our property quickly on the market and worked tirelessly to have open houses and get buyers in to view. She kept us well informed during the process of selling our home,resulting in it only being on the market for 11 days. We would definitely recommend Judy and use her again in any real estate negotiations.
Comment

Fi Lee

Reviewed on November 10th, 2018

Fi Lee

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018 by Fi Lee

Judy helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Wonderful and professional. Being 1st time home buyer, I wanted someone to hold my hand and teach me things to look out for...not just to simply wrap up the deal. Judy was honest and upfront with market trends and made good assessment for me. She really took the stress out of dealing with real estate purchase. Lovely personality, very friendly. I feel I can always get in contact with her if there is a listing I want to see. She is quick to arrange it.
Comment

A Lam

Reviewed on November 10th, 2018

A Lam

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018 by A Lam

Judy helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
One of the best Realtors i am sure in mainland Vancouver! Exceptional attention to detail. Willingness to answer any questions big or small. Love her proactive attitude. Most of all i like that she didn't push a property on me when it's not suitable and encourage me to keep looking. She is easy to get a hold of, always accessible. Highly recommend using this realtor. Love her can-do attitude!
Comment

Patricia Kwasny

Reviewed on September 27th, 2018

Patricia Kwasny

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018 by Patricia Kwasny

Judy helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Where so I even begin with my review?! Judy is one of those individuals who is an absolute professional, but also takes the time to make you feel like a friend. She takes the upmost time to really listen to you and understand what your needs are and how to provide them in a timely manner. She is always keeping you informed of the process, from beginning to end, and you never feel like you are not supported throughout your buying/selling journey. I am greatful for her continued assistance now through a few sales and purchases, and would absolutely use her services in the future. She goes above and beyond, always offering all her clients 150% of her time and knowledge. I would highly recommend her to anyone including my friends and family, who have already used her services recently in their buying/selling needs. Trish Kwasny
Comment

Trish B

Reviewed on August 20th, 2018

Trish B

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2018 by Trish B

Judy helped us sell in July, 2018
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam

Judy is extremely personable and professional and worked tirelessly on our behalf. So glad we met with her when she was recommended to us after we’d been talking with other agents. She has a great gauge on the market and how our home should be priced and marketed. Even in a more challenging market, our house sold quickly at the price we were looking for!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3