Terry Osti - Vancouver / Kelowna / RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 70 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (70)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Janelle Smith

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

Janelle Smith

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by Janelle Smith

Terry helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Six years ago Terry came to us through referrals and helped us purchase our first home. We are just wrapping up the third transaction we’ve done with Terry. I do not have enough good things to say about him - the amount of 5 star reviews he gets are absolutely earned and deserved! If you are looking for the best realtor - go with Terry!
Comment

Karen & Steve

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

Karen & Steve

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by Karen & Steve

Terry helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Peachland

Accolades to Terry Osti! Terry’s real estate expertise for marketing, contact reporting and empathy accomplished the completion sale of our acreage.
Many thanks to Terry for achieving the SOLD goal.

Comment

Tyrone Carvalho

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Tyrone Carvalho

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Tyrone Carvalho

Terry helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North Delta
Terry came recommended by some of my colleagues. I am so glad that I chose to work with Terry for my first home purchase. He is very knowledgeable in both the real estate aspect as well as the construction aspect of the various homes we saw. Before stepping inside certain homes, Terry was able to provide me with an idea as to construction and material quality of the home as well as potential maintenance issues, both short and long term, that I could expect if I decided to buy it. During the viewings Terry was able to quickly point out flaws or defects inside the home. Terry took the time to understand my circumstances, and as such was very honest and matter-of-fact when we viewed homes that were just not right in terms of features, lifestyle fit, as well as price. Terry is very easy to communicate with and was very quick to respond to questions, requests for viewings, etc... I will definitely be using Terry for my future real estate needs! Thanks Terry!
Comment

Michael Richer

Reviewed on February 9th, 2020

Michael Richer

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2020 by Michael Richer

Terry helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Surrey
I found Terry to be the best realtor I have dealt with. He really manages the sales process and uses all the tools necessary to bring the house to market. His business card says “Expect More”. He really means it.
Comment

A Hicks

Reviewed on December 9th, 2019

A Hicks

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2019 by A Hicks

Terry helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
We've known Terry for over 10 years and when it came time for needing a realtor to help sell and buy a property, we didn't hesitate. Terry is incredibly professional and engaging. He sets himself apart in the industry through the use of innovative print and digital marketing tools to help sell your property. He is always on time, available to chat on the phone, via text or in person. When buying and selling real estate that involves large monetary investments, you want someone to take care of the fine details and walk you through the process, and Terry handled this perfectly. He is good at what he does...plain and simple.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14