Terry Osti - Vancouver / Kelowna / RE/MAX Crest Realty Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (53)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Darci LaRocque

Reviewed on April 8th, 2019

Darci LaRocque

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2019 by Darci LaRocque

Terry helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Terry was my Agent when we were downsizing. He always puts the needs of his clients first. He was able to effectively deal with a difficult situation during completion. I found the sellers to be challenging but Terry seems to be part magician and psychologist. LOL. I would recommend him whether you are buying or selling. The Best!
Comment

Marc and Billie Carn

Reviewed on March 5th, 2019

Marc and Billie Carn

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2019 by Marc and Billie Carn

Terry helped us sell in February, 2019
4.93
out of 5
If you are looking for a realtor who is knowledgeable, has your best interests at heart and the integrity to work in an ethical yet prompt efficient manner then Terry is your man. From honest gut reactions of buyers who were genuine, to those who were not 'real' buyers, his advice has been candid and succinct. Terry has the ability to remain 100% professional, whilst at the same time having a friendly and personable demeanor. It has been a pleasure working with him.
Comment

Nicky Huang

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

Nicky Huang

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Nicky Huang

Terry helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Terry excels our expectations as our listing agent. He demonstrated expert knowledge in the field. He is also very understanding and accommodating to our needs. We are extremely pleased with the service Terry provided for us.
Comment

Cynthia Opsal

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

Cynthia Opsal

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Cynthia Opsal

Terry helped us buy in August, 2018
4.63
out of 5
I was extremely pleased to work with Terry as he is so knowledgeable about all aspects of the buying and selling processes as well as being able to provide insight to a building's structure/issues. This was so helpful as it kept me focused on potential properties vs. ones with issues. Also, Terry is very professional and fast with information and facts which makes for quick decisions and for seeking out information from other realtors. This was exactly the case for the property that I purchased & thanks to Terry for being on it and working so quickly with the other side, it made all the difference. I would highly recommend Terry for anyone looking for a knowledgeable, experienced and very personable agent. Thank you Terry, I really enjoyed working with you.
Comment

stuart gillies

Reviewed on January 5th, 2018

stuart gillies

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2018 by stuart gillies

Terry helped us buy in August, 2017
4.57
out of 5
Terry was a fantastic realtor for my wife and I who are both new to Canada, buying our first home and expecting our first child. Terry took all of these stresses and put them at ease with his mature, professional and understanding approach to our situation. Terry was extremely dedicated and invested into our future and we would highly recommend Terry as a realtor who can be trusted to look out for your best interest.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11