Terry Osti - Vancouver / Kelowna / RE/MAX Crest Realty Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 62 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (62)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Denien Ford

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Denien Ford

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Denien Ford

Terry helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Maple Ridge


Terry was incredibly helpful with the sale of our condo that had a very short closing date. Always answered all my questions within minutes and helped make the sale a seamless process. I would not hesitate to recommend Terry for the purchase or sale of any property.

Comment

Calvin Li

Reviewed on August 17th, 2019

Calvin Li

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019 by Calvin Li

Terry helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster
Describing Terry as amazing is an understatement. As a home buyer with absolutely no knowledge of the process, Terry was patient and extremely careful in ensuring my girlfriend and I were making well informed decisions. We must have bombarded Terry with hundreds and hundreds of questions with each of them answered in an impressive timely manner. This may sound like an exaggeration but trust me when I say, you can contact Terry at any time of day and he will drop whatever he's doing to make sure your concerns are resolved. I fully understood why my friends recommended Terry to me and I am grateful and honored to have him as our agent. Absolutely no hesitation to have the opportunity for Terry to represent us again.
Comment

Lisa Ford

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Lisa Ford

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Lisa Ford

Terry helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam
Terry is amazing! He is very helpful and understanding during a potentially stressful and confusing time. Terry is very proactive, taking care of little details before you even have a chance to realize that they are there.
Comment

Chantal Cyr

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Chantal Cyr

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Chantal Cyr

Terry helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Vancouver
Terry is an amazing real estate agent. He provides top notch service to his clients. He really goes above and beyond. He helped me buy and sell a property during a difficult time in my life and was super understanding and compassionate! He really looked out for my interests. I am super greatful to him!
Comment

Natalie Cole

Reviewed on June 15th, 2019

Natalie Cole

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019 by Natalie Cole

Terry helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: North Delta
We have bought and sold three properties over the years with Terry as our family grew in size, and he has been amazing through each sale. Terry set up numerous open houses for our sales and they always sold very quickly. He went above and beyond! We’d confidently recommend Terry to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13