Terry Osti - Vancouver / Kelowna / RE/MAX Crest Realty Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 64 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (64)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Mike MacNeil

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Mike MacNeil

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Mike MacNeil

Terry helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry's skills and experience have been a key factor in the successful and smooth recent sale of a Vancouver condo. This follows on an equally impressive performance by Terry to sell my duplex last year, all while I had already moved to another distant town. Communication, marketing, and personal service were superior. Thank you Terry and your staff!
Comment

Alex Lincoln

Reviewed on October 1st, 2019

Alex Lincoln

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2019 by Alex Lincoln

Terry helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I could write an essay on how fantastic Terry was with helping us purchase our first home. Instead, i'll just say I have no doubts what so ever or hesitations on referring him to anyone or using his services again. He was direct, knowledgeable, upfront, friendly and quick in response. He got us in to see the properties we wanted, told us about the pro's and cons of each property, and worked on a purchase price better than we expected. A great, stress free and smooth process through and through.
Comment

Denien Ford

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Denien Ford

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Denien Ford

Terry helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Maple Ridge


Terry was incredibly helpful with the sale of our condo that had a very short closing date. Always answered all my questions within minutes and helped make the sale a seamless process. I would not hesitate to recommend Terry for the purchase or sale of any property.

Comment

Calvin Li

Reviewed on August 17th, 2019

Calvin Li

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019 by Calvin Li

Terry helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster
Describing Terry as amazing is an understatement. As a home buyer with absolutely no knowledge of the process, Terry was patient and extremely careful in ensuring my girlfriend and I were making well informed decisions. We must have bombarded Terry with hundreds and hundreds of questions with each of them answered in an impressive timely manner. This may sound like an exaggeration but trust me when I say, you can contact Terry at any time of day and he will drop whatever he's doing to make sure your concerns are resolved. I fully understood why my friends recommended Terry to me and I am grateful and honored to have him as our agent. Absolutely no hesitation to have the opportunity for Terry to represent us again.
Comment

Lisa Ford

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Lisa Ford

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Lisa Ford

Terry helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Coquitlam
Terry is amazing! He is very helpful and understanding during a potentially stressful and confusing time. Terry is very proactive, taking care of little details before you even have a chance to realize that they are there.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13