Terry Osti - Vancouver / Kelowna / RE/MAX Crest Realty Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Natalie Cole

Reviewed on June 15th, 2019

Natalie Cole

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019 by Natalie Cole

Terry helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: North Delta
We have bought and sold three properties over the years with Terry as our family grew in size, and he has been amazing through each sale. Terry set up numerous open houses for our sales and they always sold very quickly. He went above and beyond! We’d confidently recommend Terry to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Comment

Junxian Lu

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

Junxian Lu

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by Junxian Lu

Terry helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Terry helped me purchase my very first property and he has made it a very positive experience for me. Terry is super knowledgeable about the real estate market, the quality of the property and how to negotiate. He gives you the most honest advice and does not rush you to close any deals that do not align with your best interests. As a result, I have avoided lots of bad properties and potentially, bad decisions. Overall, I had a great time dealing with Terry as Terry did a great job in timing the back-and-forth negotiation, and got me a great deal in the end. I also learned a lot about the real estate market and basic knowledge of property inspection from Terry, and during some open house lately, the listing agents even thought that I was a realtor myself... I'd highly recommend Terry to be your agent, and I look forwards to working with him again!
Comment

David Langlands

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

David  Langlands

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by David Langlands

Terry helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Terry exceeded my expectations in every aspect of purchasing the condo. Terry was recommended by a friend who recently sold their home thru him. They too were very impressed by Terry. I have purchased and sold numerous homes over the years; there was a lot of stress in each endeavor. Unlike my previous experiences, Terry made the process seamless. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home. In fact my Son will be selling and buying a home on the near future thru Terry. I too highly recommend using Terry!

Comment

Ivan Kwan

Reviewed on May 20th, 2019

Ivan Kwan

Reviewed on May 20, 2019 by Ivan Kwan

Terry helped us buy in September, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Terry made my first home buying experience a lot easier. He was friendly, gave excellent advice and constantly kept in touch with me throughout the whole process. I would definitely contact Terry again for my next home purchase!
Comment

Philip Liu

Reviewed on April 26th, 2019

Philip Liu

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019 by Philip Liu

Terry helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey
This is the second time that I have used Terry as my agent. Once again it was an excellent experience!! He is always available to help and will guide you through the process. No question is too small or big and he will always make time to answer your questions. Terry was able to negotiate a purchase price that was below asking price and ended up saving me quite a bit! You can tell he has been in this business for many years and is quite experienced!! I will not hesitate to have Terry as my agent in future endeavors!! Thanks again,
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12