Terry Osti - Vancouver / Kelowna / RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 82 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (82)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Nicholas Apps

Reviewed on March 17th, 2021

Nicholas Apps

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2021 by Nicholas Apps

Terry helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna
Terry came highly recommended to me through a real-estate agent in North Vancouver. I couldn't have been happier with all aspects of his service. Terry is knowledgeable of the market in the Okanagan and went out of his way to help me make my first home purchase as a remote buyer. What stood out to me was his honest communication and strategies in the negotiation process. I would recommend Terry to anyone looking to buy in Vancouver or the Okanagan.

Linnet W

Reviewed on March 15th, 2021

Linnet W

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2021 by Linnet W

Terry helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna
Terry was recommended by our realtor here in the Lower Mainland and we couldn't have been better taken care of. Terry is very knowledgeable and gave us very good advice. Terry is an ultimate professional in his field and we would highly recommend him.

Laura Tomasone

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

Laura Tomasone

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by Laura Tomasone

Terry helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna
Terry was amazing to work with. We moved to Kelowna from Ontario and he was great at providing us knowledge on the different neighborhoods. Terry also has a construction background so he is able to provide information about the house and it’s structure. He does not pressure his clients to purchase something that isn’t right for them, and is willing to take the time to find the right house. We have only great things to say about working with Terry and would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent!!

Deborah and David North Vancouver

Reviewed on March 9th, 2021

Deborah and David North Vancouver

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2021 by Deborah and David North Vancouver

Terry helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Rutland
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Our agent in North Vancouver contacted Terry in Kelowna on our behalf and right from the beginning we felt well taken care of. Terry is personable, open, knowledgeable and well organized and really cares about his clients. He took us very smoothly through the challenging process of buying a home remotely, with a tight timeline. He provided us with regular relevant listings to consider. With our regular phone calls we felt like we really got to know him. He made the most of our brief time in Kelowna to see properties and to discuss them with him. When we felt things were going off-course in negotiations, he was there to provide encouragement and kept us going. He even stepped in for us when we couldn't be there for our home inspection. We have a lot of trust and confidence in Terry and would highly recommend him.

Julia Costa

Reviewed on November 19th, 2020

Julia Costa

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2020 by Julia Costa

Terry helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna, BC


Me and my husband received a reference for Terry, and we decided to work with him to help us buying a house in Kelowna. We had a very short deadline and in need to have a home in Kelowna as soon as possible. We did everything remotely, since we were living in Vancouver at the time, and Covid-19 restrictions limited our ability to travel. Terry went above and beyond to help us along the process, explaining everything to us very carefully, and even meeting us in Vancouver. He has a very good knowledge and shares everything. He is very honest about the pros and cons of the properties. We would happily recommend Terry to anyone buying a house in Kelowna.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17