Terry Osti - Vancouver / Kelowna / RE/MAX Crest Realty Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 51 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (51)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Nicky Huang

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

Nicky Huang

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Nicky Huang

Terry helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Terry excels our expectations as our listing agent. He demonstrated expert knowledge in the field. He is also very understanding and accommodating to our needs. We are extremely pleased with the service Terry provided for us.
Comment

Cynthia Opsal

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

Cynthia Opsal

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Cynthia Opsal

Terry helped us buy in August, 2018
4.63
out of 5
I was extremely pleased to work with Terry as he is so knowledgeable about all aspects of the buying and selling processes as well as being able to provide insight to a building's structure/issues. This was so helpful as it kept me focused on potential properties vs. ones with issues. Also, Terry is very professional and fast with information and facts which makes for quick decisions and for seeking out information from other realtors. This was exactly the case for the property that I purchased & thanks to Terry for being on it and working so quickly with the other side, it made all the difference. I would highly recommend Terry for anyone looking for a knowledgeable, experienced and very personable agent. Thank you Terry, I really enjoyed working with you.
Comment

stuart gillies

Reviewed on January 5th, 2018

stuart gillies

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2018 by stuart gillies

Terry helped us buy in August, 2017
4.57
out of 5
Terry was a fantastic realtor for my wife and I who are both new to Canada, buying our first home and expecting our first child. Terry took all of these stresses and put them at ease with his mature, professional and understanding approach to our situation. Terry was extremely dedicated and invested into our future and we would highly recommend Terry as a realtor who can be trusted to look out for your best interest.
Comment

David Harris

Reviewed on January 5th, 2018

David Harris

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2018 by David Harris

Terry helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5
Terry was instrumental in a smooth purchase of an apartment near Vancouver on short notice in November 2017. Our cross country move required numerous viewings from a distance using flexible processes (e.g. Skype) and Terry's pre advanced knowledge of the properties my wife and I were viewing was insightful and appreciated. During negotiations and contract completion, Terry answered all our questions professionally which gave us confidence moving forward with the sale. I would definitely use Terry's as my realtor again in the future. David and Jane Harris
Comment

Anthony Peterson

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Anthony Peterson

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Anthony Peterson

Terry helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5

Terry made buying our first home such an amazing experience. We are so thankfully he was recommended to us by a friend, and we would recommend him to any and everyone looking to buy a home!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11