Ken Morrison Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (39)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

David Corcoran

Reviewed on August 24th, 2019

David Corcoran

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2019 by David Corcoran

Ken helped us buy in December, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our family used Ken to sell our house and buy our new house at the end of 2013, he was amazing. When we went shopping for our new house he took us to 23 houses in one day and was patient and most importantly pointed out stuff that we may have missed that would need work in the house. It is amazing the work he does for the Stollery and community of Spruce Grove. Wish we had him in Beaumont.
Comment

Lesley Lehto

Reviewed on July 12th, 2019

Lesley Lehto

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019 by Lesley Lehto

Ken helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We are very thankful for Ken’s help in finding the perfect spot for my senior Mother to downsize in. Ken’s knowledge of Spruce Grove and the surrounding areas will save you time and effort when searching for the right home. What could have been a difficult move for my Mom has actually become an exciting time thanks to Ken! Great agent and a super guy!
Comment

Derek Preston

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2019

Derek Preston

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2019 by Derek Preston

Ken helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] It was definitely not a sellers market when our house was put up for sale. Ken managed to sell it within 2 months, despite this challenge. During a hard transition, he made every step of the way smooth and professional. He accommodated both sides in a respectful and patient manner so that everyone was happy. He even made time to play and talk with my 5 year old daughter. I highly recommend his skills and talent as a realtor, and will definitely send him any clients if my family and friends need an all around awesome and genuine realtor. Thank you, Ken.
Comment

Scott Tkachuk

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Scott Tkachuk

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Scott Tkachuk

Ken helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Ken was great for us. Met our needs in all areas and made the process easy. His knowledge of the area and the market trends were key in helping us. Thx ken!

Comment

Nancy B

Reviewed on April 12th, 2019

Nancy B

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2019 by Nancy B

Ken helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Ken is an incredibly knowledgeable realtor, who was not only incredibly diligent, but wonderfully pleasant to deal with. He answered all of our questions with ease and was able to comfort us through what should have been a stressful period by making us laugh! I cannot say enough about his attention to detail and how we really felt like his utmost priority through the entire process. We would most definitely recommend him to anyone, whether they are searching for their first house or their tenth. Thank you so much for everything Ken.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8