Ken Morrison Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Nancy B

Reviewed on April 12th, 2019

Nancy B

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2019 by Nancy B

Ken helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Ken is an incredibly knowledgeable realtor, who was not only incredibly diligent, but wonderfully pleasant to deal with. He answered all of our questions with ease and was able to comfort us through what should have been a stressful period by making us laugh! I cannot say enough about his attention to detail and how we really felt like his utmost priority through the entire process. We would most definitely recommend him to anyone, whether they are searching for their first house or their tenth. Thank you so much for everything Ken.

Comment

Derek Preston

Reviewed on April 11th, 2019

Derek Preston

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019 by Derek Preston

Ken helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
If Ken Morrison had an entry in a realator dictionary, he would be synonymous with excellence and all associated thesaurus entries. Not only was he knowledgable and professional, he is an all around great person. He listened to all our needs and wants, and admist a saturated market, was able to find the perfect house. What really struck me, was that he was truthful about any place we looked at, pointed out potential problems and was not in it just to make money. He's there to make sure you are happy as a customer, and money can't buy that. Thanks Ken, you deserve all the accolades you have already recieved and will receive.
Comment

Dorien Bibault

Reviewed on April 7th, 2019

Dorien Bibault

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2019 by Dorien Bibault

Ken helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ken was an outstanding agent to work with. We chose him because of his reviews on Rank My Agent and we were not disappointed. We are a Military couple being relocated to Edmonton and Ken eased the pressures of finding the perfect home within the week we had. He was aware of the needs of Military members and RCMP and made his schedule work for us by working long days to get the deal done. He made looking at homes fun and enjoyable, understood our needs and wants, and gave honest input on each home we looked at. At the end of the dealings, I feel like we came out with the perfect new home and a new friend. Thanks Ken!
Comment

Norman Moores

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Norman Moores

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Norman Moores

Ken helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.47
out of 5


Ken is a bro, but a solid bro, a bro that wouldn’t let you do something stupid like buy a bad house. You won’t be left in the dark wondering what stage the process is in, updates constantly and when things change he’ll call you right away.

Comment

Jenn Barnes

Reviewed on February 11th, 2019

Jenn Barnes

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019 by Jenn Barnes

Ken helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
I have used Ken on 2 different occasions and he was absolutely wonderful. Knowledgeable, friendly, and a hard worker. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy/sell
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7