Ken Morrison Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 45 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (45)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Roger Elias

Reviewed on March 4th, 2020

Roger Elias

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2020 by Roger Elias

Ken helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Wanted to sell my acreage, but didn’t really know all the details. Ken lead me through the process, educating me on all the areas. He made it quite painless, and had it sold in a couple of weeks.
Would strongly recommend him as a realtor, enjoyed working with him.

Comment

Heather King

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2020

Heather King

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2020 by Heather King

Ken helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Ken was amazing. Very accommodating. As soon as we called him, he was there for us at anytime we needed advice or meetings. Thank you Ken. Outstanding job!

Comment

Alyze Savard

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2020

Alyze Savard

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2020 by Alyze Savard

Ken helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Ken was amazing when helping us sell our house. He is extremely professional and dedicated. Without a doubt would recommend him to anyone for buying or selling a house!

Comment

Don MACARTHUR

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2020

Don MACARTHUR

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2020 by Don MACARTHUR

Ken helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Sheila and I were very impressed with Ken's knowledge of the market and attention to detail. His listing package of our condo far exceeded our expectations. We were especially impressed that Ken put the same amount of effort into selling our modest condo that he does with high end property. Thanks to his expertise the sale of our condo went extremely smoothly. We would not hesitate to recommend Ken to anyone that is considering buying or selling property in the Edmonton area. Thanks again Ken!

Comment

Lina Liason

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2020

Lina Liason

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2020 by Lina Liason

Ken helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.30 /5.00
4.9
out of 5

Working with Ken Morrison to purchase our “forever home” was an absolute pleasure. Ken was very professional and knowledgeable. He was always available to show us any home we were interested in, answered all of our questions promptly and accurately, and consistently kept us updated as to the status of our house purchase. When our house deal went into multiple offers, Ken expertly guided us through the process, and ultimately was successful at securing our dream home for us. We are certain, Ken’s expert advice was key to acquiring our new home. We highly recommend Ken Morrison when purchasing or selling a property, and will absolutely be seeking out Ken again, for any future real estate needs.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9