Ina Halko Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 57 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (57)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

M Z

Reviewed on August 21st, 2019

M Z

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2019 by M Z

Ina helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Ina is an intelligent and highly knowledgeable agent who knows how to work very well with other agents and negotiate on your behalf. Ina always went above and beyond to provide exceptional service. I worked with Ina in buying my first home on a tight budget. She was incredibly patient in showing me tons of properties and in guiding me through the process;she never pushed me into increasing my budget or settling for a home I was not 100% comfortable with. She did an excellent job in negotiating a great price for me because of her extensive experience and communication skills. It was a pleasure working with Ina and I look forward to working with her in the future.
Comment

Ekaterina Li

Reviewed on April 10th, 2019

Ekaterina Li

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019 by Ekaterina Li

Ina helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We couldn’t be happier with Ina who represented us during the purchase of our new home in Oakville. She is a knowledgeable realtor, easy to work with, and her negotiation skills are truly remarkable! As the first time home buyers, we had lots of questions, and she was always available and happy to reply any time, day and night. Ina did researches and communicated with third parties, always keeping us informed on the details of the process. She is not only a professional but also a caring person, and we will definitely use Ina again if we ever will buy a new home in the GTA.
Comment

Anna Shimanovich

Reviewed on March 14th, 2019

Anna Shimanovich

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2019 by Anna Shimanovich

Ina helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
I was planning to sell my condo and did a realtors' search. The first agent I got in touch with told me on the phone that he is ready to help me with staging for additional payment, but I will need to move out. The second agent came to the condo and started downgrade my place. I told him to focus on the positives not the negatives but he did not listen to me. I was told that I need to invest quite a big amount in my condo before I can start selling process. I stopped my search right after I met Ina Halko, the third realtor from my list. She was honest and positive from the beginning, very professional and dependable. Ina delivered on everything she said. Ina recommended to use my furniture for staging but brought the complete package of home decor. The unit looked very nice and attractive. Her photographer prepared amazing photos, videos and flyers. We set the price $30,000 higher than the second realtor recommended and sold the property on the 3rd day with multiple offers. Ina was available 24/7 and made sure the selling process went smoothly for me. Solid performance! I am extremely satisfied!
Comment

Lilian Puscas

Reviewed on February 24th, 2019

Lilian Puscas

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019 by Lilian Puscas

Ina helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Ina was attentive and responsive with regard to the purchase of my property in Richmond Hill. She made herself available to answer questions during every step of the process. Her expertise and dedication made home buying an incredible experience. I was extremely pleased with her professionalism and persistence. I would recommend Ina Halko to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment

Jherson Abad

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

Jherson Abad

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by Jherson Abad

Ina helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a pleasure to work with Ina Halko when we decided to sell our condo in Downtown Toronto, and we couldn't have been more satisfied! We received multiple offers once it hit the market, thanks in large part to Ina's incredible work. Ina brought in a fabulous photographer to take pictures of our unit, building and amenities. Her team is the best! Ina was always available to answer our questions. She was so professional, responsive and is the sweetest person! We had a great experience! We look forward to work with her in future!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12