Ina Halko Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 70 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (70)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Anna Da Silva

Reviewed on November 4th, 2020

Anna Da Silva

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2020 by Anna Da Silva

Ina helped us sell in June, 2020
4.93
out of 5
We sold a house with Ina in York region in the summer of 2020. It was an unpredictable time on the real estate market where the old rules no longer worker and everyone was navigating the changes on a weekly basis. Ina has pulled us through getting us the sale that we have hoped for, where many other well-established agents in the area quoted for considerably less. She is reliable, honest and a go-getter. We felt like she wanted to make that sale and she put in the effort to make it happen. It was a pleasure working with her.

Elena G

Reviewed on September 25th, 2020

Elena G

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 by Elena G

Ina helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada

Home hunting can be a frustrating and stressful experience, but we were very lucky to have a very professional, supportive and encouraging real estate agent. She is fast in action and responses, she quickly arranged times to visit homes we were interested in, which was one of the reasons we could purchase a perfect home for us. We appreciated Ina's professionalism, infinite patience and resourcefulness. We would highly recommend Ina to anyone, especially first-time home buyers.

Elena Galko

Reviewed on September 25th, 2020

Elena Galko

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 by Elena Galko

Ina helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Richmond Hill
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Home hunting can be a frustrating and stressful experience, but we were very lucky to have a very professional, supportive and encouraging real estate agent. She is fast in action and responses, she quickly arranged times to visit homes we were interested in, which was one of the reasons we could purchase a perfect home for us. We appreciated Ina's professionalism, infinite patience and resourcefulness. We would highly recommend Ina to anyone, especially first-time home buyers.

Elena Galko

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2020

Elena Galko

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2020 by Elena Galko

Ina helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto, Ontario,Canada
Inna made our selling experience incredibly easy! I can't say enough about the expertise, attentiveness, and professionalism she brought to this process. She is amazingly knowledgeable, efficient and flexible,always was available for our questions and did everything she could to make the process stress free. Inna helped us with staging, her photographer did an amazing job, all photos , virtual tours, videos, feature sheets were done very professionally. Thanks to her, our condo sold quickly and for a great price.

Jessica Riehm

Reviewed on September 7th, 2020

Jessica Riehm

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2020 by Jessica Riehm

Ina helped us buy in June, 2020
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga, ON
We purchased our first townhouse in Mississauga in June 2020. Ina helped us with every step along the way including many showings, connecting us with a house inspector and helping us manage a very difficult seller and seller's agent. The entire time Ina was professional, extremely attentive and always reachable and always gave us good advice on how to proceed. We would highly recommend Ina.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14