Ina Halko Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 56 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (56)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Ekaterina Li

Reviewed on April 10th, 2019

Ekaterina Li

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019 by Ekaterina Li

Ina helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We couldn’t be happier with Ina who represented us during the purchase of our new home in Oakville. She is a knowledgeable realtor, easy to work with, and her negotiation skills are truly remarkable! As the first time home buyers, we had lots of questions, and she was always available and happy to reply any time, day and night. Ina did researches and communicated with third parties, always keeping us informed on the details of the process. She is not only a professional but also a caring person, and we will definitely use Ina again if we ever will buy a new home in the GTA.
Comment

Anna Shimanovich

Reviewed on March 14th, 2019

Anna Shimanovich

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2019 by Anna Shimanovich

Ina helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
I was planning to sell my condo and did a realtors' search. The first agent I got in touch with told me on the phone that he is ready to help me with staging for additional payment, but I will need to move out. The second agent came to the condo and started downgrade my place. I told him to focus on the positives not the negatives but he did not listen to me. I was told that I need to invest quite a big amount in my condo before I can start selling process. I stopped my search right after I met Ina Halko, the third realtor from my list. She was honest and positive from the beginning, very professional and dependable. Ina delivered on everything she said. Ina recommended to use my furniture for staging but brought the complete package of home decor. The unit looked very nice and attractive. Her photographer prepared amazing photos, videos and flyers. We set the price $30,000 higher than the second realtor recommended and sold the property on the 3rd day with multiple offers. Ina was available 24/7 and made sure the selling process went smoothly for me. Solid performance! I am extremely satisfied!
Comment

Lilian Puscas

Reviewed on February 24th, 2019

Lilian Puscas

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019 by Lilian Puscas

Ina helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Ina was attentive and responsive with regard to the purchase of my property in Richmond Hill. She made herself available to answer questions during every step of the process. Her expertise and dedication made home buying an incredible experience. I was extremely pleased with her professionalism and persistence. I would recommend Ina Halko to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment

Jherson Abad

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

Jherson Abad

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by Jherson Abad

Ina helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a pleasure to work with Ina Halko when we decided to sell our condo in Downtown Toronto, and we couldn't have been more satisfied! We received multiple offers once it hit the market, thanks in large part to Ina's incredible work. Ina brought in a fabulous photographer to take pictures of our unit, building and amenities. Her team is the best! Ina was always available to answer our questions. She was so professional, responsive and is the sweetest person! We had a great experience! We look forward to work with her in future!
Comment

Claudia A

Reviewed on January 10th, 2019

Claudia A

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019 by Claudia A

Ina helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
We chose Ina Halko as our realtor and we are so thankful we did! She sold our home very quickly and we got the price we could not even dream of. Her photographer did fantastic job: video from drone, photos, flyers were done very professional. We highly recommend Ina!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12