Ina Halko Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 76 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (76)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Veronika Shkolnikov Milgram

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2021

Veronika Shkolnikov Milgram

Reviewed on May 3, 2021 by Veronika Shkolnikov Milgram

Ina helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Ina was very helpful with our purchase of a condo in Thornhill in this fast paced real estate market. She was very responsive to all our questions, and quickly scheduled all showings when we requested. She was also very knowledgeable and gave professional advice. Her suggestions in terms of which properties to see and not to see were very helpful. She knew which properties would fit inside our budget and were worth seeing. She also had an excellent buying strategy, telling us exactly how the buying process should go, she advised on how much to bid and what other strategic options would make a difference. We look forward to working with Ina in future.

Ekaterina Kalantyr

Reviewed on May 1st, 2021

Ekaterina Kalantyr

Reviewed on May 1, 2021 by Ekaterina Kalantyr

Ina helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5

I just wanted to say many thanks to Ina Halko for the exceptional service we received from her as our realtor on the purchase of our first home in Barrie. Her understanding and knowledge of the real estate market were very impressive. She was always available to answer all our questions. Everyone knows how hard it is to buy a house in Toronto and GTA these days. Bidding wars are everywhere. We were able to win the bidding only because Ina knew what we had to do, step by step. We look forward to working with Ina again on any future deals and we will definitely recommend her to anyone. It is very important to have a Professional who can guide you through the entire buying or selling process.

Steven Welch

Reviewed on March 14th, 2021

Steven Welch

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2021 by Steven Welch

Ina helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
My partner and I worked with Ina to purchase our first home between December 2020 and March 2021 and would absolutely recommend her to anyone seeking help finding a home. Ina was proactive from the start, reaching out to understand our needs and quickly getting us set up to view homes. We had tonnes of questions throughout the process, and Ina was able to take care of all of them. When it came time to put in an offer, Ina's contacts and deep understanding of the Toronto market really made the difference for us. Her advice on bidding strategy was ultimately what pushed us to the top of the heap and allowed us to reach a sale. Without her input, I'm certain we'd still be looking. I will be recommending Ina to everyone I know.

Mila Krimerman

Reviewed on March 9th, 2021

Mila Krimerman

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2021 by Mila Krimerman

Ina helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
We used Ina as our realtor and cannot say enough about how professional and hard-working she was through the entire process of purchasing a house. She stayed in contact with us keeping us up to date and was very informative and helpful from submitting the offer and through the closing process. Ina is now a trusted friend. I would suggest her to anyone who is looking for a new home. We give her TOP RATING, five gold stars!

Ioulia Kharitonova

Reviewed on February 21st, 2021

Ioulia Kharitonova

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2021 by Ioulia Kharitonova

Ina helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Ina helped us buy our dream house and sell our previous one. She was very attentive to our needs and provided us with helpful advice. Ina is a very professional, knowledgeable and prompt agent. She is a super friendly and warm person as well, and treats your concerns as her own. It was a pleasure dealing with her. We strongly recommend Ina's services as an agent!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16