Ina Halko Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 63 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (63)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Nelson Gord

Reviewed on February 21st, 2020

Nelson Gord

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2020 by Nelson Gord

Ina helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
We truly found the best agent in east Toronto when we chose Ina Halko. She was a Godsend! Ina worked extremely hard on our behalf. We were 2,400 miles away in another province. She acted as if we were right with her at all times. She handled things that no other agent has done for us before.  She identified everything we needed to do to sell our house. I highly recommend Ina Halko for anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Toronto east area. She is very professional and worked very hard for us. She would not settle for less than a successful sale.
Comment

Tomas Klim

Reviewed on February 1st, 2020

Tomas  Klim

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2020 by Tomas Klim

Ina helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5

From the moment I met Ina I knew she was the right agent to sell my home. I had spent the past 30 years in my home and was ready for a change. Ina suggested I sell it 'As Is" since it had not be upgraded since I moved in. She had a great photographer who came in and take very appealing photos and made virtual tour. She also recommended some really good people to fix up a few things. She brought her decor stuff to make the house look beautiful and attractive. After several days I had my house all set up for sale. Within one week it was sold much over asking price. I received 116% of our asking price. What more can I say? She was there for me every step of the way and I couldn't be more appreciative of how the whole deal was handled.

Comment

Olga Meskhi

Reviewed on January 31st, 2020

Olga Meskhi

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2020 by Olga Meskhi

Ina helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Ina Halko called me very soon after I signed up. We met and I was very impressed with her professionalism. She was enthusiastic and explained the whole process to me. She was always available to answer any questions I had and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Her photographer did a great job with amazing photos and videos. Ina found a buyer for me in less than a month and the house was sold at the price I had hoped for.
Comment

Nikhil Alvares

Reviewed on December 28th, 2019

Nikhil Alvares

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019 by Nikhil Alvares

Ina helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Ina guided me through my first real estate transaction - a purchase. From beginning to end she was helpful, responsive to questions and knowledgeable about the housing market in the GTA. She brought her full skillset and industry experience to bear during negotiations for the deal to reach a fair and satisfying outcome.
Comment

Galina Polishchuk

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

Galina Polishchuk

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Galina Polishchuk

Ina helped us rent in October, 2019
5
out of 5
This is 5th year that we work with Ina Halko. We live out of province and never met personally, but we always rent our condo using Ina's expertise. She is the one interviewing, checking financial background and preparing the paperwork. We even left the country in the middle of tenant switch, came back and everything was done. She found the right renter got all the deposits and keys arranged. The old tenant left and she made sure they leave the apartment in spotless condition. Bottom line is, Ina is outstanding, professional, responsible and very reliable. We will always recommend her in a heartbeat.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13