Ina Halko Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 59 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (59)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Galina Polishchuk

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

Galina Polishchuk

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Galina Polishchuk

Ina helped us rent in October, 2019
5
out of 5
This is 5th year that we work with Ina Halko. We live out of province and never met personally, but we always rent our condo using Ina's expertise. She is the one interviewing, checking financial background and preparing the paperwork. We even left the country in the middle of tenant switch, came back and everything was done. She found the right renter got all the deposits and keys arranged. The old tenant left and she made sure they leave the apartment in spotless condition. Bottom line is, Ina is outstanding, professional, responsible and very reliable. We will always recommend her in a heartbeat.
Comment

Phil Duvall

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

Phil Duvall

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Phil Duvall

Ina helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
4.99
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I hired Ina Halko to sell my house and purchase a new house for me. She proved to be an outstanding real estate agent. She managed to sell my house at a much higher amount than my expectation. She also purchased a new house for me at $ 80,000.00 lower than the asking price. She is kind, gentle and very intelligent. She gets the best deals for her client. Her fee is a fraction of other real estate agents. What impressed me the most about her is that every time I called her (even on her vacation) she answered the phone and spent a lot of time with me to give me the best advice. She never complained about anything. She also kept working for more than 5 months until she got me a price on my house that was above my expectation. She is truly a great real estate agent. I highly recommend her for any real estate work. Phil
Comment

M Z

Reviewed on August 21st, 2019

M Z

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2019 by M Z

Ina helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Ina is an intelligent and highly knowledgeable agent who knows how to work very well with other agents and negotiate on your behalf. Ina always went above and beyond to provide exceptional service. I worked with Ina in buying my first home on a tight budget. She was incredibly patient in showing me tons of properties and in guiding me through the process;she never pushed me into increasing my budget or settling for a home I was not 100% comfortable with. She did an excellent job in negotiating a great price for me because of her extensive experience and communication skills. It was a pleasure working with Ina and I look forward to working with her in the future.
Comment

Ekaterina Li

Reviewed on April 10th, 2019

Ekaterina Li

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2019 by Ekaterina Li

Ina helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We couldn’t be happier with Ina who represented us during the purchase of our new home in Oakville. She is a knowledgeable realtor, easy to work with, and her negotiation skills are truly remarkable! As the first time home buyers, we had lots of questions, and she was always available and happy to reply any time, day and night. Ina did researches and communicated with third parties, always keeping us informed on the details of the process. She is not only a professional but also a caring person, and we will definitely use Ina again if we ever will buy a new home in the GTA.
Comment

Anna Shimanovich

Reviewed on March 14th, 2019

Anna Shimanovich

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2019 by Anna Shimanovich

Ina helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
I was planning to sell my condo and did a realtors' search. The first agent I got in touch with told me on the phone that he is ready to help me with staging for additional payment, but I will need to move out. The second agent came to the condo and started downgrade my place. I told him to focus on the positives not the negatives but he did not listen to me. I was told that I need to invest quite a big amount in my condo before I can start selling process. I stopped my search right after I met Ina Halko, the third realtor from my list. She was honest and positive from the beginning, very professional and dependable. Ina delivered on everything she said. Ina recommended to use my furniture for staging but brought the complete package of home decor. The unit looked very nice and attractive. Her photographer prepared amazing photos, videos and flyers. We set the price $30,000 higher than the second realtor recommended and sold the property on the 3rd day with multiple offers. Ina was available 24/7 and made sure the selling process went smoothly for me. Solid performance! I am extremely satisfied!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12