Frances Dares Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Leandro Mandalari

Reviewed on August 31st, 2018

Leandro Mandalari

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by Leandro Mandalari

Frances helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
This is my third time using Fran both for selling and purchasing in the span of 12 years- She has my loyalty. Thank you Fran!
Comment

K L

Reviewed on July 30th, 2018

K L

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2018 by K L

Frances helped us buy in May, 2012
5
out of 5
Recent: Beltline


I have worked with Frances on 2 properties now, and would not hesitate to work with her again when I move next time. Professional, thorough, and very easy to work with.

Comment

Carroll Porter

Reviewed on July 17th, 2017

Carroll Porter

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2017 by Carroll Porter

Frances helped us buy and sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5

Frances and Michael are outstanding in every way. Responsive, knowledgeable, great to work with and on top of every detail. Thank you so much!

Comment

Michelle Dietrich

Reviewed on July 17th, 2017

Michelle Dietrich

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2017 by Michelle Dietrich

Frances helped us buy and sell in May, 2017
4.99
out of 5

I've had the pleasure to work with Frances and her team through all my sales. She is an incredible agent to work with; she's patient, knowledgeable and efficient.

You will be well supported through the entire process either buying or selling and know she has your best interest in mind. They have beautiful marketing packages and make your home look stunning.

I would recommend Frances and company to anyone and would use them again for my transactions.

Comment

Paige McLeod

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2017

Paige McLeod

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017 by Paige McLeod

Frances helped us buy and sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Altadore

We first used Frances in 2008 to buy our very first home, and we were as impressed with her then as we were when we used her in 2012 to buy our second home, and in 2017 to buy our third! She has absolutely excellent communication skills, and is so personable while remaining professional at all times. She goes above and beyond (for example, she crawled around my kitchen with a rag helping to polish the appliances, and moved furniture before the pictures were taken so everything looked PERFECT). I've recommended her to many of our friends and they've used her then gone on to recommend her to THIER friends. She is also an excellent negotiator and has helped us save money on purchases and make money on sales throughout the years. Thanks Frances!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2