Pedro Villamar Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Rose White

Reviewed on December 29th, 2020

Rose White

Reviewed on Dec 29, 2020 by Rose White

Pedro helped us buy in June, 2017
4.09
out of 5
Pedro was initially recommended to us by our son and daughter-in-law who had used his services in the past. We were relocating to Calgary from outside Alberta and realized quickly that purchasing a home from out of province is not a simple task, especially in a hot spring market. However, over the course of our 3-month search, Pedro was there to offer assistance whenever he could - previewing properties in which we were interested, making himself available whenever we came into town and attending home inspections on our behalf. He was always willing to go the extra mile and make our home purchasing experience as pleasant as possible. We'd definitely recommend him as a realtor.

Lakeview Sale

Reviewed on December 29th, 2020

Lakeview Sale

Reviewed on Dec 29, 2020 by Lakeview Sale

Pedro helped us sell in February, 2018
4.43
out of 5
Our thanks to Pedro Villamar from Urban Upgrade Real Estate Team for his success selling our townhouse in Calgary’s current market. He started by giving us a clear assessment of the real estate conditions and helping us determine a reasonable price. The website photos were terrific and resulted in a number of immediate showings and an acceptable offer within a week of listing. Pedro was always accessible and responded quickly to any of our questions. We would not hesitate to recommend him!

Michaela Melosky

Reviewed on December 4th, 2020

Michaela Melosky

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2020 by Michaela Melosky

Pedro helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
We went into our home buying process looking for a fixer-upper that we could make our own. Pedro walked into each house we viewed and immediately helped us visualize what we could do that would not only update the look but also add value. He helped negotiate us into the home of our dreams and we couldn't be happier with how smoothly the transaction went. He was available whenever we needed him and was unbelievably quick to respond to us at every stage of the process. We would 100% recommend Pedro to anyone requiring realtor services. Thank you, Pedro!

James Hobson

Reviewed on October 28th, 2020

James Hobson

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2020 by James Hobson

Pedro helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5

Awesome job. Got us an amazing price on our dream home. Highly recommend and will use again in the future for our other properties.

Swarna Peri

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Swarna Peri

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Swarna Peri

Pedro helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
I have known Pedro since March 2020, as we used his services to list our house. Pedro is a very experienced and knowledgeable professional. He has tremendous patience to guide through rookie clients who basically have no experience or understanding of the real estate market. He is honest with his suggestions and is not scared to speak his mind. If I were to sell my house again, I would definitely go through Pedo.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7