Pedro Villamar Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Diana Chow

Reviewed on January 14th, 2019

Diana Chow

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019 by Diana Chow

Pedro helped us buy and sell in September, 2015
5
out of 5
Pedro is an excellent realtor. It took 2 or so years to find us our ideal neighborhood and perfect home for our growing family as our needs changed, but Pedro persisted and we ended up moving from condo living and buying our first house with him in 2015. We were shown many options and variety, examples of different price points, and informed about the pros and cons of each potential area. As first time house buyers, this information was crucial in helping us make an informed and confident decision. He always made time for us and answered all our questions and concerns. Pedro also negotiated a price for our house that we were comfortable and happy with. On the flip side, he also helped us get top dollar for the sale of my condo and taught me the importance and value of staging.
Comment

Mike G.

Reviewed on January 9th, 2019

Mike G.

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2019 by Mike G.

Pedro helped us buy in May, 2012
5
out of 5
One of the most comfortable and enjoyable times I have had to make such a difficult decision. Pedro made the home buying experience smooth, and I felt confident with the house I was buying and the price I got it for. Thanks Pedro
Comment

Jodine Williams

Reviewed on January 2nd, 2019

Jodine Williams

Reviewed on Jan 2, 2019 by Jodine Williams

Pedro helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Pedro has been excellent to work with and an asset to my development business. He has extensive knowledge of the new infill market as well as having his finger on the pulse when it comes to properties that will work for redevelopment. If there isn't something on the market that will work, he is more than willing to go door knocking to drum up business.
Comment

Nicole

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Nicole

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Nicole

Pedro helped us buy in March, 2017
5
out of 5


"When we decided to buy our first home, we had no idea where to begin. We are so thankful to have had Pedro as our guide. Not knowing what to look for, Pedro showed us a wide range of homes in order to help narrow down our wish list and price range. He also offered invaluable information on different neighborhoods, estimates on renovation costs, and home owner regulations that we needed to be aware of. Without Pedro’s expertise and support, we would have been so overwhelmed. Instead, he made our search easy and exciting. He took care of all the details, so all we had to worry about was what colour of paint to choose! We have been in our new home for six months now, and love it more and more every day. We are confident that Pedro found us the perfect house. We have since recommended Pedro to our friends, and will continue to do so. Thanks so much for all your hard work, Pedro!"

Comment

Perry Nicolay

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Perry Nicolay

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Perry Nicolay

Pedro helped us buy and sell in September, 2007
5
out of 5
Pedro sold a property for us just over twelve years ago in a tough market with excellent results. Since that time we have confidently referred several friends and family members who all reported the same success. Pedro is a consummate professional and a pleasure to do business with; assisting throughout the entire process of buying and selling. He gets results with his dynamic goal oriented character.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4