Pedro Villamar Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Donald Ashley

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

Donald Ashley

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Donald Ashley

Pedro helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Pedro helped me find and purchase the perfect house for me in Calgary. We looked all over the city and Pedro persisted until I found the one that worked. 100% recommend, Pedro was excellent and a pleasure to work with.

Scott Mahn

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

Scott Mahn

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by Scott Mahn

Pedro helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Being new to Calgary and not knowing the neighborhoods, buying a home seemed daunting but Pedro went above and beyond to make the process very enjoyable. He is extremely knowledgable about the city and was there every step of the way, helping us find our dream home within our budget! He is very honest and professional and I would highly recommend his services!

Kyla Rackley

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

Kyla Rackley

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by Kyla Rackley

Pedro helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Pedro is a fantastic agent! We initially met Pedro at an open house, and he was extremely helpful and friendly. He gave us lots of good advice about different neighborhoods and general insights about the city (we were moving to Calgary from Toronto). After spending some time with Pedro, we decided to engage him to help us find our new home. From start to finish, Pedro was very responsive, professional, and always gave us great advice. He is knowledgeable about the market and was extremely helpful in terms of helping us negotiate our purchase. We would definitely use Pedro again and would highly recommend his services.

Brian Cheng

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Brian Cheng

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Brian Cheng

Pedro helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Pedro was recommended for us by a friend in Dec 2018. And since then he was helping us with the house purchasing. He is a nice guy apparently and is willing to help with all aspects of the purchasing. Pedro is professional and very communicative. Always respond quickly. He is also a smart guy, who can help you with some honest suggestions in the negotiations. We really enjoyed the time spent with him. So pick him!

Chenchen Bing

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Chenchen Bing

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Chenchen Bing

Pedro helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Pedro was awesome for our first purchase in Calgary. He was highly recommend by a friend of my who got a great deal with his help. We are first time buyer and new to Canada/Calgary so Pedro was our only resources and he did a very good job. Very nice person, knows well about the neighborhoods, and with very short response time. For negotiation, Pedro has the quality of being a lawyer :). Outstanding skills and knows how to serve best for the clients’ interest. We really enjoyed this process with him.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6