Pedro Villamar Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Ian Kelly

Reviewed on May 7th, 2018

Ian Kelly

Reviewed on May 7, 2018 by Ian Kelly

Pedro helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Thank Pedro Pedro has done a great job buying and selling properties for us for a number of years now Keep up the good work Pedro
Comment

JJ Hoffman

Reviewed on May 4th, 2018

JJ Hoffman

Reviewed on May 4, 2018 by JJ Hoffman

Pedro helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Pedro has been outstanding for myself and my business partner for years. He shows determination and an amazing knowledge of every project we have worked together on. Highly recommended!!
Comment

Margot Semkowski

Reviewed on January 12th, 2018

Margot Semkowski

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018 by Margot Semkowski

Pedro helped us buy in September, 2015
4.97
out of 5
Pedro helped my husband and I purchase our first home and he was a dream to work with. He anticipated our needs and was an excellent negotiator on our behalf. I really appreciated how honest and frank he was in communicating with us, and it felt like we were working as a team. He is the only realtor I would work with in the future and I've recommended him on multiple occasions.
Comment

Anj Smith

Reviewed on January 9th, 2018

Anj Smith

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2018 by Anj Smith

Pedro helped us buy in March, 2017
5
out of 5

I recently bought a condo, and Pedro was my realtor. His expertise and knowledge of the market was helpful. Pedro was always professional and pleasant when showing me properties. It was evident that he truly cared about me getting the best value for my money, which I appreciated as I was a first time home buyer. After purchasing my property, he continued to be helpful walking me through all the steps of buying a home. I highly recommend having Pedro be your realtor!

Comment

Stephanie McDougall

Reviewed on January 9th, 2018

Stephanie McDougall

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2018 by Stephanie McDougall

Pedro helped us buy in May, 2015
4.94
out of 5
I had a really positive home buying experience with Pedro. He was able to help me articulate exactly what I wanted in a home, while showing me just those! His ability to have clear and direct communication meant no wasted time, on either end. Pedro is efficient and affective but most of all, he has drive. I greatly appreciated his prompt responses to all my millions of questions and never once did he make me feel like I ‘should have known that’. We keep in touch years later and is eager to help me out when needed. I doubt you’ll find a greater Realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2