Pedro Villamar Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Justin Sellars

Reviewed on August 27th, 2018

Justin Sellars

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by Justin Sellars

Pedro helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Pedro did a great job helping us buy our first property. He was very knowledgeable on different parts of the city and had useful insights that aided our decision making process. All communications were very detailed and easy to follow, which really helped us as newbies! We ended up getting more than we expected with respect to our property and couldn’t be happier.
Comment

Ian Kelly

Reviewed on May 7th, 2018

Ian Kelly

Reviewed on May 7, 2018 by Ian Kelly

Pedro helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Thank Pedro Pedro has done a great job buying and selling properties for us for a number of years now Keep up the good work Pedro
Comment

JJ Hoffman

Reviewed on May 4th, 2018

JJ Hoffman

Reviewed on May 4, 2018 by JJ Hoffman

Pedro helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Pedro has been outstanding for myself and my business partner for years. He shows determination and an amazing knowledge of every project we have worked together on. Highly recommended!!
Comment

Margot Semkowski

Reviewed on January 12th, 2018

Margot Semkowski

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2018 by Margot Semkowski

Pedro helped us buy in September, 2015
4.97
out of 5
Pedro helped my husband and I purchase our first home and he was a dream to work with. He anticipated our needs and was an excellent negotiator on our behalf. I really appreciated how honest and frank he was in communicating with us, and it felt like we were working as a team. He is the only realtor I would work with in the future and I've recommended him on multiple occasions.
Comment

Anj Smith

Reviewed on January 9th, 2018

Anj Smith

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2018 by Anj Smith

Pedro helped us buy in March, 2017
5
out of 5

I recently bought a condo, and Pedro was my realtor. His expertise and knowledge of the market was helpful. Pedro was always professional and pleasant when showing me properties. It was evident that he truly cared about me getting the best value for my money, which I appreciated as I was a first time home buyer. After purchasing my property, he continued to be helpful walking me through all the steps of buying a home. I highly recommend having Pedro be your realtor!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2