RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

John Green - Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 5 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 years ago by Mona MacDonald

John Green - Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in March 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

The first time I met John Green, I liked his energy and his good nature right out of the gate. He spent a great deal of time answering questions and providing excellent data regarding the marketability of my house in relation to other comparable houses on the market in my town. I was concerned about selling my house with snow on the ground and cold temperatures but John encouraged me to move forward with the process because he believed in the marketability of my house and he had a strong strategy. When I had questions or concerns, John & Natasha were quick to return a text or a phone call. I was impressed with the high quality of the photos/videos (Thanks Thomas, your brilliant). I thought the write up on the house was excellent and the handouts stunning. It all made me feel quite emotional, because selling a home is an emotional experience and it requires a profound trust in someone very quickly. John & Natasha navigated me through the whole complicated process calmly and with such professional reassurance and patience, that it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. The house sold in a snow storm during a pandemic...this might go down as a miracle in my books. I have already recommended John Green to people in my neighbourhood who have inquired about the realtor that sold a house under such conditions. In my opinion, his team is a FIVE STAR rating. I look forward to John and Natasha helping me find my new house.

Reviewed 6 years ago by Melissa Manitoski

John Green - Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in July 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Dear John,</p> <p>You are so special that you get your very own card! Notice that it’s green 🙂 I’m not sure where to even begin so I’ll just start with the most sincere heartfelt thanks. Thanks for going above and beyond. Thanks for always having or backs. And thanks for seeing things through from start to finish! Even though things got tough in the middle – we did it!! We made it through!!! We are incredibly grateful for all of the blood, sweat and tears (oh the tears! haha) you put into helping us and making this immense, life-changing event happen. Through the entire process, you have become a friend or dare I say – like family. Thank you for not giving up on us and for being our rock. We love you. #TeamGreen4Life</p> <p>Love,<br /> Melissa, Andrew & Meyer</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by Erin Laverdure

John Green - Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in March 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>John is a fantastic realtor with the ability to help put the minds' of very anxious sellers/buyers at ease. With his help we were able to get a fair price when we sold our home and he worked hard to crunch the numbers to work in our favour. He has also helped us through the home building process for our new home and has been in frequent communication as we try and iron out all the fine details. He met with us frequently, answered our numerous questions knowledgeably, and worked around our schedules. Many thanks to John and his team who have helped us feel supported through the home selling/buying process.</p> <p>Sincerely,</p> <p>Daryl & Erin Laverdure</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by Natashza Zurek

John Green - Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in February 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>John has great energy, is super knowledgeable about the local market, and was always there to answer my questions. He went the extra mile to help me organize a few details beyond the real estate purchase. I highly recommend him, and I feel so lucky to have had the benefit of working with this highly sought after realtor.</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by Pat Everatt

John Green - Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy and Sell in March 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>John recently sold our orchard and we were both pleased with how he dealt with us as challenging sellers! We experienced the highs and lows of various offers and John was always a phone call away helping to ease our concerns. His commitment to timely appointments was appreciated and we are now using John to help us find a new home. Ross and Pat</p>