RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Pankaj Bajaj Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 39 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 days ago by Joseph Tagne

Pankaj Bajaj helped us Buy in January 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Living in Ottawa, we had plans to relocate to GTA. Searching for preconstruction homes we happened to speak with Pan Bajaj and he offered us some interesting projects. Pan Bajaj was very quick in response and in no time we were able to set up a Zoom call. During our first Zoom Video call with Pan, we were provided with all required and analytical information including available options. We received great support and good services throughout the entire process of buying our home. We are a very satisfied client and would highly recommend Pan Bajaj Joseph & Vanessa

Reviewed 4 months ago by Akhil vanapamala

Pankaj Bajaj helped us Buy in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

As first-time homebuyers in Canada, our experience with Pankaj was nothing short of excellent. Pankaj went above and beyond throughout the entire home-buying process, demonstrating commitment and attention to detail. From understanding our preferences to meticulously searching for properties, their dedication was evident. Pankaj's remarkable patience guided us through the complexities of purchasing our first house. He took the time to explain each step, ensuring we, as first-time buyers, felt comfortable and well-informed. Pankaj's expertise in the local real estate market played a pivotal role in guiding us toward neighborhoods aligning with our lifestyle and preferences. Communication with Pankaj was seamless and always responsive to our questions and concerns. In the end, thanks to Pankaj's dedication, we not only found our first house but a home that exceeded our expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend Pankaj's services to fellow first-time homebuyers embarking on the exciting journey of acquiring a property in Canada.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Arpit Saini

Pankaj Bajaj helped us Rent in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I would like to take this opportunity to offer my sincere gratitude and appreciation for everything you have done in helping me and Jasmeet find our first rental unit here in Toronto. I have been renting units ever since I came here in Canada in 2013 and not once in my life have I ever used an agent to help me find a rental but this time I made the decision to take a leap of faith and I am so glad I was referred your way by my good friend Anuj. You have been nothing but super professional and helpful since Day 1. You always went out of your way in ensuring we had the best set of options available to browse through and you didn’t try to influence our decision even once. When I came to Toronto to look at the options in person, you once again were so helpful and offered me rides to go see all the options together as I didn’t have a car of my own to use to go see all the options. There were multiple times I was panicking about finding something suitable for us but you always did your best to calm me down and reassure me that I will find the best place possible for us. It was only through your consistent efforts that we were able to find the perfect place to rent together and we are both so grateful to you for all your help. I would happily recommend you to everyone in my circle who is looking for an agent and I am looking forward to staying in touch with you for all our future real estate needs.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Mahadev Thavundapurath

Pankaj Bajaj helped us Buy in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I had a great experience working with Pankaj as my realtor. I recently closed my first home deal with support of Pankaj.He educates the clients about home buying process, analyses the market conditions, shares his personal view on every property visited, thus helped me to come to a decision to select the property. He has strong negotiation skills and goes above and beyond to ensure that clients are fully satisfied with their purchase. He was very patient and explained the pros&cons of every property that we visited together. I strongly recommend Pankaj as Realtor to everyone who is looking for a hassle free transaction in buying/selling your property.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Saikaran Javvaji

Pankaj Bajaj helped us Buy in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I had the pleasure of working with Pankaj for my first home purchase, and I couldn't be more impressed. From the start, he patiently guided me through the entire process, providing valuable insights and expertise. His friendliness and responsiveness made the entire process seamless. What truly set him apart was the proactive approach in keeping me informed about the latest market trends.I truly felt like he was not just a realtor, but a supportive friend guiding me through the journey. Pankaj went above and beyond, exceeding my expectations by ensuring every step of the process was smooth. I am grateful for his dedication and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable realtor.