RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Navid Hakimi Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 86 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Sana Mah

Navid Hakimi helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I recently secured a purchase with Navid and had a really good experience. The whole process was super smooth, and he was always fast in answering my questions and guiding me through everything. I also want to give a shoutout to his team specially Mo Sharifi who was awesome and really supportive. Thanks, Navid and team, for making this so easy!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Rose Rahmatpour

Navid Hakimi helped us Buy in June 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Really happy with the experience with Navid and his professional team. Ella Jan and Navid constantly communicated with me and updated me with new openings in the market. And anytime I've approached them with an inquiry they've gotten back to me within minutes! Being responsive was really important to me and they have delivered it kindly! Working with Navid Hakimi's group was a comfortable and happy experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for advice, purchase, sale or any inquiry in real estate industry! Wish you and your team best of luck and keep up the good work šŸŒ¹šŸ™šŸ»

Reviewed 2 months ago by zia rahimi

Navid Hakimi helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Navid showed the highest level of dedication and market knowledge. he and his team had a consistent plan and been on the site on every open house. working with Navid and his team was a great experience.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Carolina Marin

Navid Hakimi helped us Buy in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Navid and his team are amazing! Always on top of things, super friendly and professional. Big thanks to Araz for showing us the properties in such a pleasant manor, to Borhan for always being available to answer all of our many questions about the mortgage and, last but not least, a Big Thank you to Navid for putting together such a great team and for helping us throughout the entire process! :)

Reviewed 3 months ago by Mohammad Javashi

Navid Hakimi helped us Buy in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Navid and his team during our journey to find our dream home. From the onset, Navid and his team stood out with their exceptional professionalism, always being responsive, calm, and knowledgeable. They guided us through every step of the buying process, ensuring we felt supported and informed. Navid's approach is not just about making a sale; it's clear he deeply cares about his clients' needs and desires, making the entire experience personal and tailored. What truly set Navid apart was his willingness to go above and beyond his duties. He leveraged his vast experience and connections to assist us with aspects of the purchase process that weren't directly his responsibility. This level of dedication is rare and showcased his genuine passion for real estate and commitment to his clients' satisfaction. Navid doesn't just see a transaction; he sees individuals and families looking to find their perfect home, and he commits himself wholly to that vision. We can't recommend Navid Hakimi enough to anyone looking for a real estate agent who truly cares and delivers.